Contact Us

Scarborough

Director: Brittany Mackowiak
Phone: 207.885.0848
Fax: 207.885.5608
Email: Scarborough@ToddleInn.com
Address:
9 Lincoln Ave
Scarborough, ME 04074

Gorham

Director: Jessie Carlson
Phone: 207.839.7779
Fax: 207.839.7851
Email: Gorham@ToddleInn.com
Address:
79 Libby Ave
Gorham, ME 04038

Cumberland

Director: Amanda Harding
Phone: 207.829.5300
Fax: 207.829.5355
Email: Cumberland@ToddleInn.com
Address:
10 Thomas Drive
Cumberland, ME 04110

South Portland

Director: Erin Radigan
Phone: 207.799.3584
Fax: 207.799.3586
Email: SouthPortland@ToddleInn.com
Address:
57 Gary Maietta Parkway
South Portland, ME 04106

Saco

Director: Rosie DeWalt
Phone: 207.282.3864
Fax: 207.283.1362
Email: Saco@ToddleInn.com
Address:
5 Willey Road
Saco, ME 04072

Westbrook

Director: Raelene Bodman
Phone: 207.774.0817
Fax: 207.773.1527
Email: Westbrook@ToddleInn.com
Address:
969 Spring Street
Westbrook, ME 04092

Auburn

Director: Jenn Cusack
Phone: 207.786.0290
Fax: 207.786.3974
Email: Auburn@ToddleInn.com
Address:
48 Merrow Road
Auburn, ME 04210

Kennebunk

Owner / Director: Kathie Murphy
Phone: 207.467.9068
Fax: 207.467.9094
Email: Kennebunk@ToddleInn.com
Address:
8 Independence Drive
Kennebunk, ME 04043